TL;DR
Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a RIDGID 18V combo kit for $99 with free shipping. The listing says the package includes a drill/driver, an impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger; availability, retailer, and offer dates are not specified in the available listing details.
Slickdeals Frontpage has listed a RIDGID 18V cordless combo kit for $99 with free shipping. According to the deal listing, the package includes a drill/driver, an impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger. The listing does not provide enough information to confirm how long the offer will last or whether it remains available.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the offer is for a two-tool 18V kit containing one drill/driver, one impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger. The listing headline gives the price as $99 and states that shipping is free.
The available listing details do not identify the retailer, provide a direct price-comparison history, or describe the tools’ model numbers, specifications, warranty terms or condition. Shoppers should check the current product page for those particulars before ordering; the listing headline alone does not confirm whether taxes, regional restrictions or other checkout conditions apply.
The Slickdeals listing gives no promotional end date or stock information. The offer should therefore be treated as a listed deal rather than a guarantee that the same price and shipping terms remain active. The price and package contents are the reported details; further claims about savings or performance cannot be established from the listing information.
Slickdeals Frontpage · Deal Snapshot
RIDGID 18V Combo Kit
$99 + Free Shipping
The listing advertises a two-tool cordless bundle with two 2Ah batteries and a charger. Retailer, offer dates, and current availability are not specified in the available details.
01 / Package contents
What the $99 listing names
The headline describes a four-part bundle. Exact model numbers and additional specifications are not included in the available listing details.
Drill/driver
Generally used for drilling and driving fasteners. The listing provides no specific model, speed, chuck, or torque details.
Impact driver
Designed for driving applications. No model number or performance specifications are supplied in the deal details.
Two 2Ah batteries + charger
Both batteries and a charger are listed as included. Capacity alone does not establish runtime or compatibility.
02 / Shopper readout
What the bundle tells you
The listed price and package contents are the reported deal details. They do not establish product value, tool performance, or savings versus a regular price.
03 / Evidence check
Reported details vs. unknowns
Treat this as a deal listing, not a product launch or confirmation that the offer remains live.
| Item | In listing | Still to verify |
|---|---|---|
| Price and shipping | ✓ $99; free shipping stated | ~ Current checkout terms, taxes, address restrictions |
| Package contents | ✓ Two tools, two 2Ah batteries, charger | ~ Exact models and any additional included items |
| Retailer and timing | ✗ Not specified in available details | ~ Retailer, offer dates, current stock |
| Value and terms | ✗ No regular or historical price provided | ~ Savings, warranty, returns, condition, specifications |
04 / Before ordering
Verify the deal at checkout
The Slickdeals listing provides no scheduled update or end date. Price and stock may change before you reach the retailer page.
Reach the current retailer product page from Slickdeals.
Check that $99 and free shipping still appear for your address.
Review item numbers, stock, warranty, returns, and checkout charges.
Use a comparable price if you want to assess potential savings.
05 / Key questions
Quick answers
What comes in the kit?
The listing names a drill/driver, impact driver, two 2Ah batteries, and a charger. Confirm exact models and items on the current product page.
How much does it cost?
The Slickdeals headline advertises $99 with free shipping. Taxes and other checkout charges are not established by the available details.
Is the offer still available?
The listing details give no end date or stock status. Check the retailer’s page for the current price and shipping terms.
How much could shoppers save?
No regular price or historical comparison is provided, so the amount saved cannot be confirmed.
What the $99 Kit Includes
For shoppers already considering cordless tools, the headline price is useful because the Slickdeals listing describes a four-part bundle: two tools, two batteries and a charger. Buyers can compare the advertised kit against the cost of purchasing the same categories of equipment separately, although the listing does not establish the value of that comparison or state a regular price.
The listed pairing covers two common tool types. A drill/driver is generally used for drilling and driving fasteners, while an impact driver is designed for driving applications. These are general tool functions, not performance claims about the specific models in the listing; no torque, speed, chuck or other specifications are provided.
The listing presents the batteries and charger as included, but the stated 2Ah capacity alone does not establish runtime. How long batteries last depends on the task, tool and conditions, none of which are described in the deal details. For buyers, checking compatibility with tools they already own and verifying exact model numbers may matter as much as the headline price.
Products Worth Considering

Dyson V8 Cordless Vacuum

eufy E25 Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo with HydroJet Roller Mop

Dyson Cyclone V10 Origin Cordless Vacuum
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Details Missing From the Deal Listing
The development reported here is a deal listing, not a product launch or a change to RIDGID’s tool lineup. The Slickdeals headline gives the brand, voltage class, bundle components, price and shipping claim. It does not provide the retailer or a full product-page description, so this report cannot establish further product specifications or purchase terms.
Prices can change or items can sell out, and a deal listing may not reflect the price a shopper sees later at checkout. The Slickdeals headline includes no offer window, stock count or comparison price. As a result, there is no supported basis here for calculating a discount percentage or calling the offer the lowest price available.
Price and Stock Still Unconfirmed
The available Slickdeals listing details do not specify the retailer, offer dates or inventory status. It is therefore unclear whether the $99 price is still live, whether free shipping applies to every address, or whether checkout adds taxes or other charges. The listing also does not identify exact model numbers or set out warranty and return terms.
The listing provides no regular price or historical pricing data, so the size of any savings cannot be confirmed. While its headline states the package contents, the available details do not verify additional specifications, battery runtime or compatibility with a particular existing tool collection. Readers should consult the retailer’s current page for those terms before making a purchase.
Check the Current Retailer Listing
Interested shoppers can open the deal linked from Slickdeals and confirm whether the $99 price and free shipping still appear at checkout. They can also check the retailer name, stock status, exact tool and battery model numbers, return policy and warranty information. The Slickdeals listing supplies no scheduled update or offer end date, so availability may change without notice.
Until those details are confirmed on the retailer’s page, the reported development remains a listed price and package offer, not a guarantee of current availability or a verified discount against a regular price.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What comes in the RIDGID 18V combo kit?
The Slickdeals listing names a drill/driver, impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger. Confirm the exact models and included items on the retailer’s current product page.
How much does the deal cost?
The Slickdeals listing advertises a price of $99 with free shipping. The available details do not establish whether taxes or other checkout charges apply.
Is the $99 offer still available?
The available listing details do not give an end date or current stock status. Check the retailer’s page to see whether the price and shipping offer remain active.
How much are shoppers saving?
The Slickdeals listing provides no regular price or historical price comparison, so the amount saved cannot be confirmed from the available details.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
