DeWALT 20V MAX Cordless Compact 100 CFM Jobsite Blower (Tool Only) $99 + Free S&H
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Buying for a business?Offer from Amazon

Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies

  • Business-only prices and quantity discounts
  • Tax-exempt purchasing
  • Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises the DeWALT 20V MAX Cordless Compact Jobsite Blower, model DCE100B, for $99 with free shipping and handling. The listing identifies it as a tool-only purchase; it does not provide a promotion end date, retailer details, or confirmation that the offer remains available.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the DeWALT 20V MAX Cordless Compact 100 CFM Jobsite Blower, model DCE100B, for $99 with free shipping and handling. The offer is for the tool only, so the listing does not indicate that a battery or charger is included; its current availability and expiration date are not stated.

According to the Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline, the product is DeWALT’s 20V MAX cordless compact blower, with an airflow rating of 100 CFM. The headline lists the price as $99 and says shipping and handling are free. The available listing details do not provide a fuller product description, seller information, or terms explaining how the price is applied.

The Slickdeals listing identifies the item as model DCE100B and marks it “Tool Only.” It does not state that batteries, a charger, or other accessories are included. The headline also does not say whether the offer is limited by account, membership, location, or checkout method, and it gives no stock count.

The deal listing provides no regular price, historical pricing, discount percentage, or competing offer. The $99 amount and free-shipping description should therefore be treated as terms reported by Slickdeals, not as evidence of a particular savings amount.

At a glance
reportWhen: Deal listing; current availability and…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage published a deal listing for the DeWALT DCE100B compact jobsite blower at $99 with free shipping and handling.
DeWALT DCE100B Deal Snapshot

Slickdeals Frontpage · Deal Snapshot

DeWALT 20V MAX Compact Jobsite Blower

The listing advertises model DCE100B at $99 with free shipping and handling. It is marked Tool Only. Current availability, seller details, and the offer end date are not provided.

Advertised offer

$99 · Free S&H

Price and shipping terms reported in the Slickdeals headline. Confirm final details on the live offer page.

PackageTool Only · Battery and charger not stated as included

Advertised price

$99As listed by Slickdeals

Airflow rating

100 CFMHeadline specification

Model

DCE100BDeWALT 20V MAX

Availability

UnstatedNo end date or stock details

01 / At a glance

What the deal listing reports

The available information is a headline-level deal report. It identifies the product and advertised terms, but leaves key purchase details open.

Product

Compact jobsite blower

DeWALT 20V MAX cordless model DCE100B, described in the listing as a 100 CFM blower.

Offer terms

$99 with free S&H

The headline states a $99 price and free shipping and handling. Taxes and other checkout terms are unspecified.

Evidence limits

No savings comparison

No regular price, price history, discount percentage, retailer, or seller information is supplied.

02 / Tool-only terms

Check what you already own

The package label matters when estimating the actual cost of getting a working setup.

01

Battery and charger

The listing says “Tool Only” and does not state that a battery or charger is included. Buyers who need them may have to budget for separate purchases.

02

Compatibility

Confirm compatibility with your existing equipment using the seller’s product information. The deal headline does not establish compatibility with every battery.

03

Full purchase cost

No kit price or estimate for additional equipment is provided. Shipping is described as free, while taxes and other charges are not addressed.

04

Package contents

The headline does not provide a full inventory of accessories. Review the seller’s listing before ordering to confirm what arrives in the box.

03 / Before you order

Verify the live offer

Deal details can change. The Slickdeals headline alone does not confirm final purchase terms.

01

Check availability

No current stock status or expiration date appears in the available listing details.

02

Review the package

Confirm whether batteries, charger, or accessories are included before comparing total cost.

03

Confirm final terms

Check the final price and fulfillment terms with the seller. No retailer identity is provided here.

04 / Key questions

Quick answers

Answers reflect the details reported in the Slickdeals Frontpage headline.

What is advertised?

The DeWALT DCE100B 20V MAX compact jobsite blower for $99, with free shipping and handling stated in the headline.

Does it include a battery and charger?

The item is marked “Tool Only.” The listing does not say a battery or charger is included.

What airflow rating is listed?

The headline identifies it as a 100 CFM model. Further performance details are not provided in the available information.

When does the deal end?

No expiration date is stated. Availability may change, so check the live deal page and checkout price.

Is $99 confirmed as a discount?

No. The listing gives no regular-price comparison or historical pricing, so it does not establish a savings amount.

Who is selling it?

The available headline details do not identify a retailer or seller. Consult the linked offer page for current purchase information.

Price and Tool-Only Terms

The Slickdeals listing gives shoppers a specific $99 advertised price for a compact blower in DeWALT’s 20V MAX platform. For people who already own compatible equipment, a tool-only purchase may be relevant because they may not need another battery or charger. The listing does not establish compatibility with every battery, so buyers should check the product information and their existing equipment before ordering.

The distinction between tool-only and a kit affects the total cost. Anyone without a suitable battery and charger may need to purchase those separately; the Slickdeals listing provides no bundle price or estimate of that added expense. Its headline describes shipping and handling as free but does not address taxes, returns, or other checkout terms.

Slickdeals provides no reference price or price history, so readers cannot determine from the listing alone how $99 compares with the blower’s usual selling price. The reportable information is the advertised deal and its stated shipping terms, not a verified savings claim.

Products Worth Considering

Bose TV Speaker (2nd Gen) Compact Soundbar with Bluetooth and HDMI Connectivity

Bose TV Speaker (2nd Gen) Compact Soundbar with Bluetooth and HDMI Connectivity

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Listing Actually Says

The available deal information comes from a headline-only listing on Slickdeals Frontpage. It names the product, model number, 100 CFM rating, $99 price, and free shipping and handling. The original article body could not be extracted, so additional claims about product features, retailer policies, or deal conditions cannot be checked against that material.

In the Slickdeals headline, 20V MAX is part of the product name, while “Tool Only” describes the stated offer. The listing does not provide a full package inventory or explain the blower’s intended uses beyond identifying it as a jobsite blower. This report therefore does not add specifications or performance claims absent from the deal details.

The linked Slickdeals deal page is the source to consult for purchase terms. The listing may change after publication, and the information available here does not establish when the offer began, whether it is still live, or how long it is expected to last.

Availability and Deal Terms

The Slickdeals headline does not confirm current stock or availability. It provides no offer end date, retailer name, seller identity, or indication of whether the price is available to all shoppers. It also does not say whether a coupon or another checkout step is required.

The available listing details do not establish whether free shipping and handling applies everywhere, whether taxes or other charges may be added, or what return terms apply. They also do not confirm which battery and charger, if any, are compatible, or whether any accessories are included. No regular-price comparison or historical pricing information is supplied.

Because the deal headline is not the seller’s live product page, it cannot confirm final purchase terms. The $99 price and shipping description are what Slickdeals advertises; buyers should verify the final price, package contents, and fulfillment terms at checkout.

Check the Live Offer Page

Shoppers interested in the blower should open the Slickdeals-linked deal page and confirm that the $99 price is still available before ordering. They should review the seller’s listing for package contents, shipping eligibility, taxes, return rules, and any checkout conditions.

Buyers should also confirm whether the tool-only package fits their needs, including whether they already have a compatible battery and charger or must budget for them separately. The available Slickdeals information contains no price update, expiration date, or availability announcement, so the offer’s next status change is unknown.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What is the advertised deal?

The Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the DeWALT DCE100B 20V MAX compact jobsite blower for $99, with free shipping and handling stated in the headline.

Does the $99 offer include a battery and charger?

The Slickdeals listing marks the item “Tool Only.” It does not say that a battery or charger is included, so buyers should check the seller’s package details.

How much airflow does the blower have?

The Slickdeals deal listing identifies the blower as a 100 CFM model. It does not provide further performance details in the available information.

When does the deal end?

The Slickdeals listing gives no expiration date. Availability may change, so shoppers should check the live deal page and checkout price.

Is $99 confirmed to be a discount from the regular price?

The Slickdeals listing gives the advertised price but no regular-price comparison or price history. It does not establish a discount amount or percentage.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

Best DEWALT Power Tools for Woodworking (2026) — Guide 39

Discover the top DEWALT tools in 2026. From versatile drills to powerful impact wrenches, find the best options for every job and budget.

Milwaukee Bits: Compatibility & Buying Guide for Every Job

Discover the best Milwaukee bits and accessories for your tools. Our guide covers top picks, compatibility tips, and what to consider before buying.

A Retractable Pressure Washer Reel Seems Small—Until Cleanup Gets Faster

Discover the top retractable pressure washer reels for 2026, including the best overall, value picks, and premium options to suit every need.

Is the DEWALT Brushless Drill Worth It? Honest Review

Discover if the DEWALT brushless drill lives up to the hype. Our detailed review covers performance, value, and who it’s best for, helping you decide.