RIDGID 18V Combo Kit W/ Drill/Driver, Impact Driver, 2X 2Ah Batteries, & Charger $99 + Free S&H
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Buying for a business?Offer from Amazon

Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies

  • Business-only prices and quantity discounts
  • Tax-exempt purchasing
  • Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a RIDGID 18V combo kit for $99 with free shipping. The listing says the package includes a drill/driver, an impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger; availability, retailer, and offer dates are not specified in the available listing details.

Slickdeals Frontpage has listed a RIDGID 18V cordless combo kit for $99 with free shipping. According to the deal listing, the package includes a drill/driver, an impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger. The listing does not provide enough information to confirm how long the offer will last or whether it remains available.

According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the offer is for a two-tool 18V kit containing one drill/driver, one impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger. The listing headline gives the price as $99 and states that shipping is free.

The available listing details do not identify the retailer, provide a direct price-comparison history, or describe the tools’ model numbers, specifications, warranty terms or condition. Shoppers should check the current product page for those particulars before ordering; the listing headline alone does not confirm whether taxes, regional restrictions or other checkout conditions apply.

The Slickdeals listing gives no promotional end date or stock information. The offer should therefore be treated as a listed deal rather than a guarantee that the same price and shipping terms remain active. The price and package contents are the reported details; further claims about savings or performance cannot be established from the listing information.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Offer timing and current availability a…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage listed a RIDGID 18V two-tool combo kit for $99 with free shipping.
RIDGID 18V Combo Kit Deal — $99 + Free Shipping

Slickdeals Frontpage · Deal Snapshot

RIDGID 18V Combo Kit
$99 + Free Shipping

The listing advertises a two-tool cordless bundle with two 2Ah batteries and a charger. Retailer, offer dates, and current availability are not specified in the available details.

Listed price $99 Free shipping stated in the listing
Bundle at a glance 2 tools · 2 batteries Drill/driver, impact driver, two 2Ah batteries, charger
Availability Unconfirmed No offer end date or stock status provided
Brand / platformRIDGID 18VCordless combo kit
Tools2Drill/driver + impact driver
Batteries2 × 2AhCapacity stated in listing
ShippingFree*As advertised; checkout terms unknown

01 / Package contents

What the $99 listing names

The headline describes a four-part bundle. Exact model numbers and additional specifications are not included in the available listing details.

Tool 01

Drill/driver

Generally used for drilling and driving fasteners. The listing provides no specific model, speed, chuck, or torque details.

Tool 02

Impact driver

Designed for driving applications. No model number or performance specifications are supplied in the deal details.

Power & charging

Two 2Ah batteries + charger

Both batteries and a charger are listed as included. Capacity alone does not establish runtime or compatibility.

02 / Shopper readout

What the bundle tells you

The listed price and package contents are the reported deal details. They do not establish product value, tool performance, or savings versus a regular price.

01
Compare like for likeCompare the bundle with the cost of equivalent tools, batteries, and charger. No regular price is stated.
02
Check your tool collectionVerify exact model numbers and battery compatibility against tools you already own.
03
Review checkout termsConfirm shipping for your address, taxes or other charges, return terms, and warranty details.

03 / Evidence check

Reported details vs. unknowns

Treat this as a deal listing, not a product launch or confirmation that the offer remains live.

ItemIn listingStill to verify
Price and shipping✓ $99; free shipping stated~ Current checkout terms, taxes, address restrictions
Package contents✓ Two tools, two 2Ah batteries, charger~ Exact models and any additional included items
Retailer and timing✗ Not specified in available details~ Retailer, offer dates, current stock
Value and terms✗ No regular or historical price provided~ Savings, warranty, returns, condition, specifications

04 / Before ordering

Verify the deal at checkout

The Slickdeals listing provides no scheduled update or end date. Price and stock may change before you reach the retailer page.

1OpenFollow the deal link

Reach the current retailer product page from Slickdeals.

2ConfirmPrice and shipping

Check that $99 and free shipping still appear for your address.

3InspectModels and terms

Review item numbers, stock, warranty, returns, and checkout charges.

4CompareMake your call

Use a comparable price if you want to assess potential savings.

05 / Key questions

Quick answers

What comes in the kit?

The listing names a drill/driver, impact driver, two 2Ah batteries, and a charger. Confirm exact models and items on the current product page.

How much does it cost?

The Slickdeals headline advertises $99 with free shipping. Taxes and other checkout charges are not established by the available details.

Is the offer still available?

The listing details give no end date or stock status. Check the retailer’s page for the current price and shipping terms.

How much could shoppers save?

No regular price or historical comparison is provided, so the amount saved cannot be confirmed.

What the $99 Kit Includes

For shoppers already considering cordless tools, the headline price is useful because the Slickdeals listing describes a four-part bundle: two tools, two batteries and a charger. Buyers can compare the advertised kit against the cost of purchasing the same categories of equipment separately, although the listing does not establish the value of that comparison or state a regular price.

The listed pairing covers two common tool types. A drill/driver is generally used for drilling and driving fasteners, while an impact driver is designed for driving applications. These are general tool functions, not performance claims about the specific models in the listing; no torque, speed, chuck or other specifications are provided.

The listing presents the batteries and charger as included, but the stated 2Ah capacity alone does not establish runtime. How long batteries last depends on the task, tool and conditions, none of which are described in the deal details. For buyers, checking compatibility with tools they already own and verifying exact model numbers may matter as much as the headline price.

Products Worth Considering

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Details Missing From the Deal Listing

The development reported here is a deal listing, not a product launch or a change to RIDGID’s tool lineup. The Slickdeals headline gives the brand, voltage class, bundle components, price and shipping claim. It does not provide the retailer or a full product-page description, so this report cannot establish further product specifications or purchase terms.

Prices can change or items can sell out, and a deal listing may not reflect the price a shopper sees later at checkout. The Slickdeals headline includes no offer window, stock count or comparison price. As a result, there is no supported basis here for calculating a discount percentage or calling the offer the lowest price available.

Price and Stock Still Unconfirmed

The available Slickdeals listing details do not specify the retailer, offer dates or inventory status. It is therefore unclear whether the $99 price is still live, whether free shipping applies to every address, or whether checkout adds taxes or other charges. The listing also does not identify exact model numbers or set out warranty and return terms.

The listing provides no regular price or historical pricing data, so the size of any savings cannot be confirmed. While its headline states the package contents, the available details do not verify additional specifications, battery runtime or compatibility with a particular existing tool collection. Readers should consult the retailer’s current page for those terms before making a purchase.

Check the Current Retailer Listing

Interested shoppers can open the deal linked from Slickdeals and confirm whether the $99 price and free shipping still appear at checkout. They can also check the retailer name, stock status, exact tool and battery model numbers, return policy and warranty information. The Slickdeals listing supplies no scheduled update or offer end date, so availability may change without notice.

Until those details are confirmed on the retailer’s page, the reported development remains a listed price and package offer, not a guarantee of current availability or a verified discount against a regular price.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What comes in the RIDGID 18V combo kit?

The Slickdeals listing names a drill/driver, impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger. Confirm the exact models and included items on the retailer’s current product page.

How much does the deal cost?

The Slickdeals listing advertises a price of $99 with free shipping. The available details do not establish whether taxes or other checkout charges apply.

Is the $99 offer still available?

The available listing details do not give an end date or current stock status. Check the retailer’s page to see whether the price and shipping offer remain active.

How much are shoppers saving?

The Slickdeals listing provides no regular price or historical price comparison, so the amount saved cannot be confirmed from the available details.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

Is the Milwaukee M12 Worth It? Honest Review

A detailed review of Milwaukee power tools, highlighting if the M12 is worth it among top picks. Find out which Milwaukee tool suits your needs best.

Choosing a Battery Platform for Your Tools

Finding the right battery platform is crucial for long-term tool efficiency—discover how compatibility, capacity, and brand impact your choices.

How to Fix a DEWALT Power Tool That Won’t Charge

Troubleshoot your DEWALT 20V MAX cordless drill’s charging issues with this step-by-step guide. Safe, practical, and effective solutions for common problems.

Operating a Rotary Hammer for Masonry

Guidelines for operating a rotary hammer safely and effectively can make all the difference—discover how to master this powerful tool today.